years, ago, set, computer, require, password, when, windows, starts, longer, have, need, for, any, startup, simply, want, able, click, and, what, the, easy, way, eliminate, this, thanks, advance,     years ago i set up my computer to require a password when windows starts up i no longer have a need for any password at startup i simply want to be able to click and go what is the easy way to eliminate the need for this password thanks in

Register    Login    Search    FAQ     Articles & downloads     Donate

Board index » Technical Forums » How Do I...?




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:31 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Years ago I set up my computer to require a password when Windows starts up. I no longer have a need for any password at startup....I simply want to be able to click and go. What is the easy way to eliminate the need for this password? Thanks in advance.....

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:40 am 
Offline
welcoming committee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 pm
Posts: 146
Location: Capital District, New York
I am not sure what OS you are using, but later Windows OSs require either a PW of a PIN. I have my computer set to use a PIN as it is much easier.

_________________
I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I do and I understand.

William A. Gustafson
I know I have forgotten more than I can ever hope to remember.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:55 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Bill, I am using Win 10 Pro, version 1903. Just curious....how is a pin easier than a password? Can a pin be automated, or what?

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:05 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:25 pm
Posts: 1519
Location: Pembrokeshire, South Wales, UK
Go to Settings, Accounts then Sign in options and you should find all you need to know there BB.

_________________
Joan Archer
http://crossstitcher.webs.com
Image


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 1:10 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Joan, thanks for your response. I had been there but I think they are talking about changing my Microsoft account password, which in my case is different than the password I use to startup Windows each time. And it is this startup password that I want to change (or actually eliminate). I don't want to change my Microsoft account password, nor do I want to use my Microsoft account password as my startup password.

I've been using this startup password for so many years that I forgot how I set it up.

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:13 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:25 pm
Posts: 1519
Location: Pembrokeshire, South Wales, UK
OK, sorry but you'll have to wait for one of the boys to let you know how to do it then. :-)

_________________
Joan Archer
http://crossstitcher.webs.com
Image


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:46 pm 
Offline
welcoming committee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 pm
Posts: 146
Location: Capital District, New York
bbarry wrote:
Joan, thanks for your response. I had been there but I think they are talking about changing my Microsoft account password, which in my case is different than the password I use to startup Windows each time. And it is this startup password that I want to change (or actually eliminate). I don't want to change my Microsoft account password, nor do I want to use my Microsoft account password as my startup password.

I've been using this startup password for so many years that I forgot how I set it up.

Go to Settings/Accounts/Signin Options/Password where when you click on it it will allow you to change it. As I said, I do not think W10 will allow you not to have a PW.
As for the PIN, the reason I like it better is that when you enter the last number in the PIN it automatically signs you in. You do not have to hit the Enter. (A PIN can be set up at the same place you change you PW or at the logon screen, you select PIN and it will prompt you to set one up if you do not have one.)

_________________
I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I do and I understand.

William A. Gustafson
I know I have forgotten more than I can ever hope to remember.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:01 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Bill G - OK, I did as you and Joan recommended and it let me get by with no password. However, it said without a password, the other sign in services would not be available to me.

So I will see what happens next time I try to startup Windows. I guess I can always go back and add a password.

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:44 pm 
Offline
welcoming committee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 pm
Posts: 146
Location: Capital District, New York
bbarry wrote:
Bill G - OK, I did as you and Joan recommended and it let me get by with no password. However, it said without a password, the other sign in services would not be available to me.

So I will see what happens next time I try to startup Windows. I guess I can always go back and add a password.

I have a Password and PIN on each of my computers. When you get the SingIn page, it will default to asking you the last used type, in my case PIN.
Personally, I would not run my computers without a PIN and/or PW. I know that my laptop is protected if someone were to steal it from my hotel room, or even if I should, God forbid, have a home break in. Just my thoughts.

_________________
I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I do and I understand.

William A. Gustafson
I know I have forgotten more than I can ever hope to remember.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:59 pm 
Offline
Resident Geekazoid Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:09 am
Posts: 6657
Location: The state of confusion; I just use Wyoming for mail.
The problem, BillG, is that Windows passwords and pins are not all that secure from someone that is likely to steal a system. While I'm not about to steal systems I can still remove a Windows password/pin in less than 5 minutes. When I had my business I had to be able to 'crack' a password as people would forget. I always made them prove ownership. I actually have a bootable CD that will allow for the removal or change of a Windows password before Windows is even starting to load. I've tested on Windows 2000-10 and it works on all. It is a $20.00 program.

This post will be continued shortly but I want to test something that will require a re-boot...

I'm back. ;) Just wanted to prove. OK, BB, I think that you have already done but just go to change password and enter the current password and click Next. Just click Next without entering a new password and you will then start Windows without a password entry. Unless you use Microsoft services such as OneDrive and/or Office 365 I doubt that you will see any difference in operation. Actually I doubt that you would see a difference in OneDrive as it seems to have its own automatic log in. Office 365 I'm not sure about but doubt that the removal of a Windows password would affect.

The only glitch I can see is if you sign on with a Microsoft account instead of a local account. All my systems sign on with a local account so can't test this with a Microsoft log in. Even if you sign in with a Microsoft account it is easy enough to change to a local account in the same settings area where you would remove the password.

The above all said I would still have to recommend to keep a password. It is like a locked door. It won't prevent theft but will keep an honest person honest.

_________________
Image
Jaylach's Free Sites
I NEVER forget... I just remember late.

ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:48 pm
Posts: 1890
Location: New Jersey
jaylach wrote:
The only glitch I can see is if you sign on with a Microsoft account instead of a local account. All my systems sign on with a local account so can't test this with a Microsoft log in. Even if you sign in with a Microsoft account it is easy enough to change to a local account in the same settings area where you would remove the password.


If you use a Microsoft Account to log into Windows, you must use a password or set up and use a PIN.
For a local account, no password is allowed. :-)
-steve

_________________
stephen boots
Microsoft MVP since 2004
"Life's always an adventure with computers!"


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:56 pm 
Offline
Resident Geekazoid Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:09 am
Posts: 6657
Location: The state of confusion; I just use Wyoming for mail.
sboots wrote:
jaylach wrote:
The only glitch I can see is if you sign on with a Microsoft account instead of a local account. All my systems sign on with a local account so can't test this with a Microsoft log in. Even if you sign in with a Microsoft account it is easy enough to change to a local account in the same settings area where you would remove the password.


If you use a Microsoft Account to log into Windows, you must use a password or set up and use a PIN.
For a local account, no password is allowed. :-)
-steve

Thanks Steve, I sort of expected this would be the case.

_________________
Image
Jaylach's Free Sites
I NEVER forget... I just remember late.

ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:31 pm 
Offline
welcoming committee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 pm
Posts: 146
Location: Capital District, New York
Bur OneDrive and O365 require a MS account to log into.
(I have been unable to log into my wife's OneDrive account because the PW is a outlook.com but when I try to reset the PW id does not recognize her MS email as a valid usercode in the system.
This is my understanding.

_________________
I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I do and I understand.

William A. Gustafson
I know I have forgotten more than I can ever hope to remember.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:41 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Steve, I'm not sure what you mean by no password allowed on local account. I had both a local account and a Microsoft Account, each with a different password. I wanted to eliminate the local account password so that I would not have to type it in each time Windows started up.

As mentioned above, I was able to eliminate my local account password (I changed it to 'blank'), and when I restarted Windows I was not asked for a password. It simply said Welcome BB, and in a few seconds I was at my desktop. So I am now a happy camper.

I don't travel, so no worry about laptops in hotel rooms. And I have so many peripherals connected to my tower that by the time a thief got them loose, my two dogs would be all over him/her. With me backing them up with a couple of 38's. Plus I live in a very safe neighborhood....only one break in during the 22 years that I have lived here, and that was about 10 years ago in a rather strange situation.

So thanks to everyone for you responses, especially Joan who was the first to put me onto the correct solution (plus she didn't fuss at me for not having a startup password, lol). :mrgreen:

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 pm 
Offline
welcoming committee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 pm
Posts: 146
Location: Capital District, New York
bbarry wrote:
So thanks to everyone for you responses, especially Joan who was the first to put me onto the correct solution (plus she didn't fuss at me for not having a startup password, lol). :mrgreen:

I did not mean to fuss at you.
You actually do not need a disk or program to reset a PW on a W10 computer. The only thing that protects your data is bitlocker and if you reset the PW anyone trying to see inside your computer would find that they could not see any encrypted files/data.

_________________
I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I do and I understand.

William A. Gustafson
I know I have forgotten more than I can ever hope to remember.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:14 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:48 pm
Posts: 1890
Location: New Jersey
bbarry wrote:
Steve, I'm not sure what you mean by no password allowed on local account.

In retrospect, that was poorly worded. :-D What I meant was that you are allowed to set up a local account that has no password and can remove an existing password so that there is none. In essence, what you managed to accomplish for your local account login. ;-)

_________________
stephen boots
Microsoft MVP since 2004
"Life's always an adventure with computers!"


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:47 am 
Offline
Resident Geekazoid Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:09 am
Posts: 6657
Location: The state of confusion; I just use Wyoming for mail.
BB, I never meant to 'fuss' but to warn...

Ever hear of Windows Remote Desktop? It is a method for one system to control another via the internet. Sadly it is VERY easy to find your IP address or anyone's. If I want to access your system I can reach it with this IP address. Without a password all I have to do is figure out your log in name. You just removed a major security layer and gave me pretty easy access for total control of your system.

While I can easily crack your Windows password if I am sitting in front of your system that is not the same accessing your system via your IP address remotely.

Are you putting your system in danger by removing the log on password? To be honest the answer is probably no as it is unlikely that a hacker would find you of specific interest. Most hackers are after money or control. Still there are other hackers that try to make other's systems what are called 'zombies'. Such systems rarely ever see a problem as the hacker does not want what they have done seen. This deals a lot with child porn and other bad stuff. They put a server on your system to pass through such bad stuff that puts any results on you, not them. The sad thing is that if your system is busted you are liable even if you had no clue this was going on... You go to jail.

Could this still happen if you have a Windows password? Yes, of course it can. That is why we run security software. The thing is that, if you remove the windows password, you make the threat a lot easier.

I'm curious... Do you have your system set to where you have to press Alt/Ctrl/Del to log in on your system? Even without a password needed this should still be enabled as it helps to prevent false log in screens.

I mean no insult at all but have to say what I feel. Since Windows is the biggest target for the bad guys removing any layer of security can be seen as nothing but foolish. I am NOT saying that you are foolish. I'm saying that removing the Windows password is a foolish action due to deliberately removing a layer of security that could prevent unwanted remote access.

Ya, I know you are now going to be all mad at me but I have said nothing but reality. Even though you feel that you are safe due to living in a remote area you are open to everyone in the world through your IP address. One has to understand that no matter how small their personal world seems their internet world is world wide.

The internet is a dangerous place. I cannot do anything other than to advise that you go back to a password log on for your system. Think about it... What does it take as to time other than a couple of seconds to type in the password?

_________________
Image
Jaylach's Free Sites
I NEVER forget... I just remember late.

ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:18 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:25 pm
Posts: 1519
Location: Pembrokeshire, South Wales, UK
bbarry wrote:
So thanks to everyone for you responses, especially Joan who was the first to put me onto the correct solution (plus she didn't fuss at me for not having a startup password, lol). :mrgreen:


Thank you BB, I don't fuss anybody these days, I like my quiet life too much, plus I have my machine set to just start up without having to put my Microsoft account password in.

I'm behind a tight security enabled router plus security on the machines here and I don't know what the other's opinion of Steve Gibson's site is but according to the tests there I'm not even seen on the Internet.

_________________
Joan Archer
http://crossstitcher.webs.com
Image


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:17 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:48 pm
Posts: 1890
Location: New Jersey
jaylach wrote:
Sadly it is VERY easy to find your IP address or anyone's. If I want to access your system I can reach it with this IP address. Without a password all I have to do is figure out your log in name.


Not to downplay the security angle, but note that unless your computer is connected directly to the cable/DSL/Satellite modem or via dial-up modem and is not behind a router, that public IP address is the router's address. While router security can be bypassed by a determined hacker, devices attached to the router are somewhat protected by that router.

-steve

_________________
stephen boots
Microsoft MVP since 2004
"Life's always an adventure with computers!"


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:57 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
Steve, I am sitting behind a router w/passcode.

Jay, I am not at all mad with you, and I know you were just trying to warn. But with the things you said, you now have me REALLY worried and I will later respond with some questions. And I hope your answers will calm me down.

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:55 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
sboots wrote:
jaylach wrote:
Sadly it is VERY easy to find your IP address or anyone's. If I want to access your system I can reach it with this IP address. Without a password all I have to do is figure out your log in name.


Not to downplay the security angle, but note that unless your computer is connected directly to the cable/DSL/Satellite modem or via dial-up modem and is not behind a router, that public IP address is the router's address. While router security can be bypassed by a determined hacker, devices attached to the router are somewhat protected by that router.

-steve

Steve, the more I read your first sentence, the more confused I am (easy to do, lol). You seem to be saying that if my computer is not behind a router, then the public IP address is the router's address. I would have thought if I was behind a router, then the public IP address would be that of the router. What am I missing here?

_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 2:18 pm 
Offline
Resident Geekazoid Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:09 am
Posts: 6657
Location: The state of confusion; I just use Wyoming for mail.
It is the router IP that is seen.

Don't be all that worried as you are probably OK. I got a bit carried away and over dramatic. That does not mean that removing the password does not lessen security but, in reality, the risk is not all that high.

_________________
Image
Jaylach's Free Sites
I NEVER forget... I just remember late.

ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:16 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:47 am
Posts: 1614
Location: North Central Arkansas
jaylach wrote:
BB, I never meant to 'fuss' but to warn...
Jay, I know you are just warning, but some things you said really got my security attention, so I hope you will take the time to address my concerns. I really, really thought I was taking all the proper security precautions with my system, to wit: (1) computer connected to router with password, (2) use of premium version of MBAM, and (3) use of Microsoft Defender and other security programs. But now I worry.
Ever hear of Windows Remote Desktop? It is a method for one system to control another via the internet. Sadly it is VERY easy to find your IP address or anyone's. If I want to access your system I can reach it with this IP address. Without a password all I have to do is figure out your log in name. You just removed a major security layer and gave me pretty easy access for total control of your system.
Yes, I have heard of Remote Desktop, although I use (and much prefer) Team Viewer to help friends & neighbors with computer software issues. So you are saying: (1) it is very easy for you to find my IP address, (2) then you can figure out my log-in name, and finally (3) you can then gain control of my system using Remote Desktop much more easily since I don't have a password. Well, that speaks poorly of Remote Desktop....Team Viewer has a dynamic password that I must obtain from the other person each time.
While I can easily crack your Windows password if I am sitting in front of your system that is not the same accessing your system via your IP address remotely.
WOW, you make it sound so easy to get my IP address and then access my system remotely. And me no longer using a log-on password is going to make this easier?
Are you putting your system in danger by removing the log on password? To be honest the answer is probably no as it is unlikely that a hacker would find you of specific interest. Most hackers are after money or control. Still there are other hackers that try to make other's systems what are called 'zombies'. Such systems rarely ever see a problem as the hacker does not want what they have done seen. This deals a lot with child porn and other bad stuff. They put a server on your system to pass through such bad stuff that puts any results on you, not them. The sad thing is that if your system is busted you are liable even if you had no clue this was going on... You go to jail.

Could this still happen if you have a Windows password? Yes, of course it can. That is why we run security software. The thing is that, if you remove the windows password, you make the threat a lot easier.
I guess I need to take your word for that and reinstate a windows log-in password. Like I said, your posting got me worried.
I'm curious... Do you have your system set to where you have to press Alt/Ctrl/Del to log in on your system? Even without a password needed this should still be enabled as it helps to prevent false log in screens.
No, I do not. And until this forum started, I never knew about doing this.
I mean no insult at all but have to say what I feel. Since Windows is the biggest target for the bad guys removing any layer of security can be seen as nothing but foolish. I am NOT saying that you are foolish. I'm saying that removing the Windows password is a foolish action due to deliberately removing a layer of security that could prevent unwanted remote access.
If I was a user who didn't take all the security measures I mentioned above, I could understand you saying this. But in the scheme of things and the manner in which I use my system, I see my log-on password as trivial.
Ya, I know you are now going to be all mad at me but I have said nothing but reality. Even though you feel that you are safe due to living in a remote area you are open to everyone in the world through your IP address. One has to understand that no matter how small their personal world seems their internet world is world wide.
No, I am not mad at you at all. You and I have always been honest with each other, and I wouldn't want that to change. But my reality is that you suddenly have me worried about someone gaining access to my computer with Remote Desktop, and this being easier if I don't have a log-on password.
The internet is a dangerous place. I cannot do anything other than to advise that you go back to a password log on for your system. Think about it... What does it take as to time other than a couple of seconds to type in the password?
As you get really older, time becomes even more precious. So my thinking was why do I need to type in a password every time Microsoft forces updates on my system. And typing it in is not nearly as time-consuming as waiting until Microsoft tells me it's time to type in the password. Sometimes that can be a long wait.

You know I have high regard for your technical smarts, and I do appreciate your reality check.


_________________
BB
http://barrypatch.net


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:15 pm 
Offline
Resident Geekazoid Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:09 am
Posts: 6657
Location: The state of confusion; I just use Wyoming for mail.
Like I indicated in my last post I overreacted. Do I like seeing someone run without a password? No I don't but that is a personal decision and really not as risky as I made it seem.

Yes, I could post your IP address right now but, as Steve pointed out, it would actually be the IP address for your router. Check your router, the address ends with the number 4 and is a three digit number. Don't worry as there is no danger in my posting one digit out of the four groups of digits. ;) Since the system has no associated password I don't need to know the user name.

Yes, not having a password would make it easier to access your system but your router is probably more protection than the password anyway. The password is another layer of protection but you have several other layers. Actually the biggest protection against such an attack is the firewalls.

I do tend to freak a bit when someone removes a password, Updates or AV but, as I said, I'm sure that I overreacted. Another thing that is to be considered is if you are even a target? As far as I can tell you would not be much of a target. In fact, in general, attacks on personal systems have dramatically lessened with the bad guys going after corporations. Even things like ransomware are not delivered by a hacker but by compromised sites.

Bottom line is that no, I don't like going without a password but, in your case, the added risk is probably negligible.

I am curious about your statement about this saving time. Not counting the time to actually enter the password isn't the actual boot time the same? I could be wrong but would think it would be the case.

As a side note there is a system password that I consider totally useless. That would be a password to the system BIOS. Shoot, unplug the system and remove the CMOS battery and the password is gone. ;) Not really sure if that applies to UEFI but it sure does with an old style BIOS.

_________________
Image
Jaylach's Free Sites
I NEVER forget... I just remember late.

ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:18 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:48 pm
Posts: 1890
Location: New Jersey
bbarry wrote:
Steve, the more I read your first sentence, the more confused I am (easy to do, lol). You seem to be saying that if my computer is not behind a router, then the public IP address is the router's address. I would have thought if I was behind a router, then the public IP address would be that of the router. What am I missing here?

I have a bad tendency to write complex sentences. :-)

If your PC is connected to a router, the public IP is the router. That offers some protection from probes and hacks from the Internet. Some routers will log all pokes and access attempts from the outside. Looking at those logs can be rather eye opening!
The default settings on most home routers will not allow access from the outside to a connected device without some configuration changes. It is critical that the router administrator password be changed -- as failure to do that can allow a hacker access. If your router has a firmware update available, do update it, too.

If you are not using a router, which is not your situation, the Public IP is your computer and it is then more vulnerable to attack.

Being behind a home router adds some security.

-steve

_________________
stephen boots
Microsoft MVP since 2004
"Life's always an adventure with computers!"


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Board index » Technical Forums » How Do I...?


Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:

Similar topics


Jump to:  

cron